2013 RESULTS FIRST POLICY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP LIST

No.	Auth.	Specific Qualifications	Appointee
CHAIR	HDO/SDO	TONI WALKER	
1	HDO	a member of the General Assembly	Walker, Toni
2	SDO	a member of the General Assembly	Osten, Catherine
3	HRO	a member of the General Assembly	Buck-Taylor, Cecilia
4	SRO	a member of the General Assembly	Kane, Rob
5	HDO – ML	a representative of the Connecticut business community	TBD
6	SDO – ML	a representative of the Connecticut business community	TBD
7	Court Admin	And/or Designee	Elizabeth Graham
8	Comptroller	And/or Designee	John Clark
9	OFA Director		Al Calandro
10	PRI Director		Carrie Vibert
11	OLR Director		Sandra Norman-Eady; Chris Reinhart
12	IMRP Director		Andrew Clark
13	COC Director		Elaine Zimmerman
14	CCIC		Judy Greiman